Associate Members

Adams & Reese

Managing Partner: Gif Thornton

Partner in Charge, New Orleans: Johnny Domiano

Company Contact Name for PAL: Christopher Kane, Christopher.Kane@arlaw.com

Physical Address: 701 Poydras Street, Suite 4500, New Orleans, LA 70130

Phone: (504) 581-3234

Fax: (504) 566-0210

adamsandreese.com

Facebook

Twitter

Linked In

Advisian

Company CEO/President: Mark Ramsden

Company Contact Name for PAL: Phil Zito, Phil.Zito@Advisian.com

Company Email: InfoNorthAmerica@Advisian.com

Physical Address: 4949 Essen Ln, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Phone: (225) 938-3240

https://www.advisian.com/en-us

Linked In

 

AECOM Technical Services, Inc.

Company CEO/President: Michael Burke

Company Contact Name for PAL: Tom Hunter, tom.hunter@aecom.com

Physical Address: 1515 Poydras Street, Suite 2700, New Orleans, LA 70112

Phone: (504) 799-1342

Fax: (504) 522-0554

www.aecom.com

AIMS Group, Inc.

Company CEO/President: Tommy L'Hoste

Company Contact Name for PAL: Tommy L'Hoste, trl@aimsgroupinc.com

Physical Address: 4421 Zenith Street, Metairie, La 70001

Phone: (504)-887-7045

Fax: (504)-887-7088

https://www.aimsgroupinc.com/

Ameresco, Inc.

Company CEO/President: George P. Sakellaris

Company Contact Name for PAL: Judson Sanders, jusanders@ameresco.com

Physical Address: 2375 E Camelback Rd, Suite 400, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Mailing Address: 3111 Fairway Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Phone: (225) 268-2044

Fax: (480) 499-9170

ameresco.com

Twitter

LinkedIn

 

Angelette-Picciola, LLC

Company CEO/President: Neil B. Angelette

Company Contact Name for PAL: Neil B. Angelette, neil@angelettepicciola.com

Physical Address: 13379 Highway 7235, Larose, LA 70373

Phone: (985) 798-7700

angelettepicciola.com

 

Associated Terminals

Company CEO/President: Todd Fuller

Company Contact Name for PAL: David Ryan, dryan@associatedterminals.com

Physical Address: 9100 Safety Drive, Convent, LA 70723

Phone: (225) 399-3010

associatedterminals.com

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Linked In

 

Baird & Associates

Company CEO/President: Kevin MacIntosh

Company Contact Name for PAL: Benjamin Hartman, P.E., Coastal Engineer, bhartman@baird.com

Company Email address: info@baird.com

Physical Address: 301 North Main Street, Suite 2200, Baton Rouge, LA  70825

Phone: (225) 954-1209

baird.com/

Big River Coalition

Company CEO/President: Sean M. Duffy, Sr.

Company Contact Name for PAL: Sean M. Duffy, Sr., sean.duffy@bigrivercoalition.org

Physical Address: 4741 Utica Street Suite 200 Metairie LA 70002

Mailing Address: 5600 Janice Avenue Kenner LA 70065

Phone: (504) 338-3165

Fax: (888) 254-4553

www.bigrivercoalition.org

 

Burk Kleinpeter, Inc.

Company CEO/President: J.W. “Bill” Giardina, Jr. – CEO, Mike DiChopin – President

Company Contact Name for PAL: David Boyd, dboyd@bkiusa.com

Company Email address: hr@bkiusa.com

Physical Address: 4176 Canal Street, New Orleans, LA 70119

Phone: (504) 486-5901

Fax: (504) 1714

bkiusa.com

C.H. Fenstermaker & Associates, L.L.C.

Company CEO/President: William "Bill" Fenstermaker

Company Contact Name for PAL: Rene Escuriex, rene@fenstermaker.com

Physical Address: 135 Regency Square, Lafayette, LA 70508

Phone: (337) 314-0498

Fax: (337) 232-3299

https://www.fenstermaker.com/

Facebook

Instagram

LinkedIn

Cajun Industries

Company CEO/President: Todd Grigsby/Mike Moran

Company Contact Name for PAL: Molly Moran, molly.moran@cajunusa.com

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 104, Baton Rouge, LA 70821

Phone: (225) 753-5857

www.cajunusa.com

Collins Engineers, Inc.

Company CEO/President: Dan Cecchi

Company Contact Name for PAL: Michael Schneider, P.E., mschneider@collinsengr.com

Physical Address: 7967 Office Park Boulevard, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Mailing Address: 501 Procter Street, Suite 321, Port Arthur, TX 77640

Phone: (409) 351-3270

collinsengr.com

Twitter

Instagram

Linked In

 

Crescent River Port Pilots’ Association

Company CEO/President:  Captain Michael Bopp

Company Contact Name for PAL:  Captain Michael Bopp, embopp69@gmail.com

Physical Address:  8712 Highway 23, Belle Chasse, LA 70037

Phone:  (504) 392-8001

https://www.crescentpilots.com/

 

CSRS

Company CEO/President: Tim Barfield

Company Contact Name for PAL: Walter Monsour, walter.monsour@csrsinc.com

Physical Address: 6767 Perkins Road, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Phone: 225-767-0060

Fax: 225-769-0546

csrsinc.com

Facebook

Linked In

 

Cycle Construction Company, LLC

Company CEO/President:  Jonathan N. Kernion

Company Contact Name for PAL:  Jonathan N. Kernion, jkernion@cycleconstruction.com

Physical Address:  6 East Third St., Kenner, LA  70062

Phone:  504.467.1444

Fax:  504.467.1222

cycleconstruction.com

Facebook

Twitter

Linked In

Environmental Science Services Inc.

Company CEO/President: Andrew Milanes

Company Contact Name for PAL: Andrew Milanes, AMilanes@ES2-Inc.com

Physical Address: 1027 North Range Avenue, Denham Springs, LA 70726

Phone: (225) 927-7171

https://www.es2-inc.com/

LinkedIn

Freese & Nichols

Company CEO/President: Brian Coltharp, PE

Company Contact Name for PAL: Nina Reins, PhD, PE, PMP, nina.reins@freese.com

Physical Address: 801 Cherry Street, Suite 2800, Fort Worth, TX  76102

Phone: (504) 478-1065

www.freese.com

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

LinkedIn

Fugro

Company President Fugro USA: Ed Saade

Company Contact Name for PAL: Jack Koban, PhD, PE, PG, Project Manager/BD, jkoban@fugro.com

Physical Address: 4233 Rhoda Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Phone: (225) 292-5084

Fax: (225) 800-5421

www.fugro.com

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

LinkedIn

 

G.E.C., Inc.

Company CEO/President: Johnny Bradberry

Company Contact Name for PAL:  Sherri LeBas, P.E., slebas@gecinc.com

Physical Address: 8282 Goodwood Boulevard, Baton Rouge, LA  70806

Phone: (225) 612-4107    

Fax: (225) 612-3022

gecinc.com

Facebook

Linked In

 

GeoEngineers, Inc.

Company CEO/President: Mike E. Hutchinson

Company Contact Name for PAL: Denis Wallace, dwallace@geoengineers.com

Physical Address: 11955 Lakeland Park Boulevard, Suite 100, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Phone: (225) 293-2460

Fax: (225) 293-2463

geoengineers.com

 

GHD, Inc.

Company CEO/President: Iver Skavdal (USA)

Company Contact Name for PAL: Jamie Bartel, Jamie.Bartel@ghd.com

Physical Address: 5551 Corporate Boulevard, Suite 00, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Phone: (225) 296-6568

www.ghd.com

Linked In

 

GIS Engineering, LLC

Company CEO/President: Todd Berthelot

Company Contact Name for PAL: Oneil Malbrough, oneilm@gisy.com

Physical Address: 197 Elysian Drive, Houma, LA 70363

Phone: (985) 219-1000

gisyeng.com

 

Great Lakes Dredge & Dock

Company CEO/President: Lasse Petterson

Company Contact Name for PAL: Bill Hanson, WHHanson@gldd.com

Physical Address: 2122 York Road, Oak Brook, IL 60523

Phone: (630) 699-0896

www.gldd.com

Hancock Whitney Bank

Company CEO/President: John M. Hairston

Company Contact Name for PAL: Beth Zeigler, beth.zeigler@hancockwhitney.com

Physical Address: 445 North Blvd, Suite 201, Baton Rouge, LA  70802

Phone: (225) 248-7467

Hargrove and Associates Inc.

Company CEO/President: Ralph Hargrove

Company Contact Name for PAL: Zach Martin, zmartin@hargrove-epc.com

Physical Address: 4150 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd., Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Phone: (225) 937-9693

https://hargrove-epc.com/

Facebook

Twitter

Linked In

HDR Engineering, Inc.

Company CEO/President: Eric Keen

Company Contact Name for PAL: Andrew Thiess, andrew.thiess@hdrinc.com

Physical Address:  1 Galleria Boulevard, Suite 1920, Metairie, LA  70001-7541

Phone:  (504) 218-1229

https://www.hdrinc.com/

Infinity Engineering Consultants, LLC

Company CEO/President: Raoul V. Chauvin, III

Company Contact Name for PAL: Raoul V. Chauvin, III, rchauvin@infinityec.com

Physical Address: 4001 Division Street, Metairie, LA 70002

Phone: 504-304-0548

Fax: 504-355-0265

infinityec.com

Facebook

Linked In

Infrastructure Consulting & Engineering, PLLC

Company CEO/President: Elham Farzam, P.E.

Company Contact Name for PAL: Anthony Marino, anthony.marino@ice-eng.com

Physical Address: 4000 S. Sherwood Forest Boulevard, Suite 301, Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Phone: 225-978-4368

https://ice-eng.com/

Linked In

Intelligent Transportation Systems

Company CEO/President:  Mark Melancon

Company Contact Name for PAL:  Mark Melancon, mark@itsanswers.com

Company email: info@itsanswers.com

Physical Address:  20405 Highland Road, Baton Rouge, LA 70817

Phone:  (225) 751-9300

Fax:  (225) 751-9300

itsanswers.com

Jones Walker, LLP

Managing Partner: William H. Hines

Company Contact Name for PAL: Will Baldwin, wbaldwin@joneswalker.com

Physical Address: 201 St. Charles Avenue, New Orleans, LA 70170

Phone: (504) 582-8000

Fax: (504) 582-8583

www.joneswalker.com

Facebook

Twitter

Linked In

Kelly Hart Pitre

Company CEO/President:  Loulan Pitre, Partner in Charge

Company Contact Name for PAL:  Loulan Pitre, loulan.pitre@kellyhart.com

Physical Address:  400 Poydras Street, Suite 1812, New Orleans, LA  70130

Phone:  504-522-9822

Fax:  504-522-1813

kellyhart.com/attorney/Loulan-J-Pitre

Kiewit

Company CEO/President: Rick Lanoha

Company Contact Name for PAL: Jim Poe, jim.poe@kiewit.com

Physical Address: 13119 Old Denton Road, Fort Worth, TX 76177

Phone: (817) 337-7000

Fax: (817) 337-7001

www.kiewit.com

Kyle Associates, LLC

Company President: Franklin Kyle, III

Company Contact Name for PAL: Christopher J. Hnatyshyn, Vice President Business Development, chris@kyleassociates.net

Physical Address: 638 Village Lane North, Mandeville, LA 70471

Phone: (985) 727-9377

http://www.kyleassociates.net/

Lake Charles Pilots

Company CEO/President: Captain Brett Palmer

Company Contact Name for PAL: Captain Brett Palmer, bpalmer@lakecharlespilots.com

Physical Address: 4902 Ihles Road, Lake Charles, LA 70605

Phone: (337) 436-0372

lakecharlespilots.com

 

Louisiana Cat

Company Contact Name for PAL: Megan Lerch, megan.lerch@louisianacat.com

Company Email address: info@louisianacat.com

Physical Address: 3799 West Airline Highway, Reserve, LA 70084            

Phone: 866-843-7440

LouisianaCat.com

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Linked In

Louisiana Chemical Industry Alliance

Company CEO/President: Greg Bowser

Company Contact Name for PAL: Greg Bowser, greg@lca.org 

Physical Address: 301 Main Street, Suite 2040, Baton Rouge, LA 70801

Phone: (225) 383-7791

www.lca.org

Facebook

Twitter

Louisiana DOTD Office of Multimodal Commerce              

Company CEO/President: Secretary Shawn Wilson, Ph.D. & Acting Commissioner Phil Jones

PAL Agency Contact: Molly Bourgoyne, Molly.Bourgoyne@la.gov

Physical Address: 1201 Capitol Access Road, Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 94245, Baton Rouge, LA 70804

Website

 

Louisiana Economic Development

Company CEO/President: Don Pierson, Secretary

Company Contact Name for PAL: Larry Collins, lcollins@la.gov

Physical Address: 617 North Third Street, 11th Floor, Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Phone: (225) 342-300, (800) 450-8115

opportunitylouisiana.com

Facebook

Twitter

Linked In

Louisiana Mid-Continent Oil & Gas Association (LMOGA)

Company CEO/President: Tyler Gray, President and General Counsel

Company Contact Name for PAL: Lori LeBlanc, Vice President, lori.leblanc@lmoga.com

Company Email Address: info@lmoga.com

Physical Address: 730 North Boulevard, Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Phone: (225) 387-3205

Fax: (225) 344-5502

https://www.lmoga.com/

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Linked In

Louisiana Oil & Gas Association (LOGA)

Company CEO/President: Mike Moncla

Company Contact Name for PAL: CeCe Richter, cece@loga.la

Company Email address: mike@loga.la

Physical Address: 1331 Lakeridge Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 4069, Baton Rouge, LA 70821

Phone: (225) 388-9525

Fax: (225) 388-9561

loga.la

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Linked In

 

Manson Construction Company

Company CEO/President: John A. Holmes

Company Contact Name for PAL: John A. Roques, Senior Vice President, jroques@mansongulf.com

Company Email address (for posting on the website): pr@mansonconstruction.com

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2917, Houma, LA 70361

Phone: (985) 580-1900

Fax: (985) 580-1901

mansonconstruction.com

Linked In

Matrix New World Engineering, Land Surveying, and Landscape Architecture

Company CEO/President: Jayne Warne

Company Contact Name for PAL: Madeline Murphy, P.G., mmurphy@mnwe.com

Physical Address: 2798 O'Neal Lane, Bldg F, Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Phone: (225) 292-3271

https://mnwe.com/

 

Matrix Service Company

Company CEO/President: Bradley Rinehart

Company Contact Name for PAL: Mikayla Cohoon, mikaylacohoon@matrixservicecompany.com

Physical Address: 3510 N. Causeway Boulevard, Suite 515, Metairie, LA 70002

Phone: (504) 293-3900

matrixpdm.com

Facebook

Twitter

Linked In

Meyer Engineers, Ltd.

Company CEO/President: Richard Meyer

Company Contact Name for PAL: Terri Dupre, tdupre@meyer-e-l.com

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 763, Metairie, LA 70004

Phone: (504) 885-9892

www.meyer-e-l.com

Mouledoux, Bland, Legrand & Brackett

New Orleans Baton Rouge Pilots Association

Company CEO/President:  Captain Stephen H. Hathorn

Company Contact Name for PAL:  Captain Stephen H. Hathorn, hathornsh@nobrapilots.com

Physical Address: 2805 Havard Avenue, Suite 102, Metairie, LA 70006

Phone: 504-832-1199

neworleansbatonrougepilots.com

Picciola & Associates

CEO/President:  Joseph C. Picciola, II

PAL Contact:  Joseph C. Picciola, II, joe@picciola.com

Physical Address: 8115 Picciola Parkway, Cut Off, LA 70345

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 687, Cut Off, LA 70345

Phone:  (504) 632-5786

Fax: (504) 632-2407

www.picciola.com

Piper Sandler & Co.

Company CEO/President: Chad Abraham

Company Contact Name for PAL: Mikki Mathews, mikki.mathews@psc.com

Physical Address: 301 North Main Street, Suite 200, Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Phone: (225) 963-1476

https://pipersandler.com/

Premier Concrete Products

Company CEO/President: Cary Goss

Company Contact Name for PAL: Tyler Tullier, ttullier@premier-concrete.com

Physical Address: 510 O’Neil Lane, Baton Rouge, LA

Phone: (225) 413-8287

premier-concrete.com/

https://www.shoreflex.com/

http://www.shoretec.com/

 

Premier Geotech and Testing, LLC

Company CEO/President:  Mike Juneau, P.E., MBA

Company Contact Name for PAL:  Lisa Smith, lsmith@premiergeotesting.com, Jason Engen, jason@premiergeotesting.com

Physical Address:  9434 Interline Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA  70809

Phone:  225-416-0700

Professional Engineering Consultants Corporation

Company CEO/President: Tony Arikol

Company Contact Name for PAL: Marissa Lingoni, mlingoni@pecla.com

Physical Address: 7600 Innovation Park Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Phone: (225) 454-9964

www.pecla.com

Linked In

QRI, LLC

Company CEO: Fonda New

Company President: Kenny New

Company Contact Name for PAL: Richard Reed, rree@qri.com

Company Email address: bpro@qri.com

Physical Address: 13588 Florida Boulevard, Baton Rouge, LA 70819

Phone: (225) 292-1400

https://qri.com/

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

LinkedIn

Red River Waterway Commission

Company CEO/President: Colin S. Brown

Company Contact Name for PAL: Eric Gilmore, ericgilmore@redriverwaterway.com

Physical Address: 5941 Highway 1 Bypass, Natchitoches, LA 71457

Phone: (318) 352-7446

Fax: (318) 352-8156

redriverwaterway.com

Facebook

Regions Bank

Company CEO/President: John Turner

Company Contact Name for PAL: Todd Burrall, Todd.burrall@regions.com

Physical Address: 400 Poydras Street, Suite 2200, New Orleans, LA  70130

Phone: (504) 585-4564

regions.com

Romeo Papa, LLC

Company CEO/President: Robert H. Perez

Company Contact Name for PAL: Robert H. Perez, robert@romeopapaboats.com

Physical Address: 313 Safety Road, Houma, LA 70363

Phone: (985) 857-9275

Fax: (985) 857-9257

http://romeopapaboats.com/

Stratigos Dynamics, Inc.

Company CEO/President: Jason Wilbur

Company Contact Name for PAL: David Thibodaux, dthibodeaux@sdinc.us

Physical Address: 5925 Swift Plant Road, Lake Charles, LA 70615

Phone: (844) 734-9675

https://www.sdinc.us/

Facebook

LinkedIn

 

T. Baker Smith, LLC

Company CEO/President: Kenneth Smith, P.E., P.L.S.

Company Contact Name for PAL: Dustin Rabalais, dustin.rabalais@tbsmith.com

Physical Address: 1100 South Acadia Road, Thibodaux, LA 70301

Phone: (985) 493-2946

tbsmith.com

Facebook

LinkedIn

TCI-  The Communication Institute

Company CEO/President: Barbara C. “ Bobbie “ Carey

Company Contact Name for PAL: Barbara C. “ Bobbie” Carey, barbara@tciconsults.com

Physical Address: 8146 One Calais Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Phone: (225) 767-7224  

https://tciconsults.com/

Facebook

Tensar International Corporation

CEO: Mike Lawrence

Company Contact Name for PAL:   Rob Adamson, P.E., radamson@tensarcorp.com

Company email address: info@tensarcorp.com

Physical Address: 2500 Northwinds Parkway, Suite 500, Alpharetta, GA 30009

Phone: (251) 709-9418

Fax: (770) 344-2089

https://www.tensarcorp.com/

YouTube

Linked In

Terral River Service
Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Company CEO/President: Gayle Packer

Company Contact Name for PAL: Laura J. Campa, P.E., laura.campa@terracon.com

Physical Address: 2822 O’Neal Lane, Baton Rouge, LA  70816

Phone:  (225) 344-6052

terracon.com

Testament LLC

Company CEO/President: Larry B. Little

Company Contact Name for PAL: Quincy Kane, TestamentLLC@att.net

Physical Address: 8650 Business Park Drive, Shreveport, LA 71105

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 5129, Shreveport, LA 71135

Phone: (318) 742-3478

Fax: (318) 742-3418

http://www.testament.construction/

The Water Institute of the Gulf

Company CEO/President: Justin Ehrenwerth

Company Contact Name for PAL: Karen Hartzog, khartzog@thewaterinstitute.org 

Physical Address: 1110 River Road S., Suite 200, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802

Phone: (225) 329-1749

thewaterinstitute.org

Twitter: The Water Institute (@TheH2OInstitute) / Twitter

LinkedIn: The Water Institute of the Gulf | LinkedIn

Transformyx, LLC

Company CEO/President: Jim DuBos

Company Contact Name for PAL: Ned Fasullo, ned.fasullo@tfmx.com

Email: sales@tfmx.com

Physical Address: 6867 Bluebonnet Boulevard, Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Phone: (225) 761-0088

Fax: (225) 767-3445

www.tfmx.com

Facebook

Twitter

USI Insurance Services

Company CEO/President: Michael Sicard

Company Contact Name for PAL: Linda Monnerjahn, linda.monnerjahn@usi.com

Physical Address: 3850 North Causeway Boulevard, Suite 1200, Metairie, LA 70002

Phone: (504) 355-5049

usi.com

Volkert, Inc.

Company CEO/President: Jerry Stump

Company Contact Name for PAL: Janet Evans, jan.evans@volkert.com

Physical Address: 7967 Office Park Boulevard, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Phone: (225) 218-9440

Fax: (225) 218-9471

volkert.com

Twitter

Linked In

 

Waldemar S. Nelson and Co., Inc.

Company President: Kenneth H. Nelson

Company Contact Name for PAL: Kenneth H. Nelson, ken.nelson@wsnelson.com

Physical Address: 1200 Saint Charles Avenue, New Orleans, LA 70130

Phone: (504) 523-5281

Fax: (504) 523-4587

www.wsnelson.com

 

World Trade Center New Orleans

Company CEO/President: J. Edwin (Ed) Webb

Company Contact Name for PAL: J. Edwin (Ed) Webb, ewebb@wtcno.org

Physical Address: 365 Canal Street, Suite 1120, New Orleans, LA 70130

Phone: (504) 529-1601

Fax: (504) 529-1691

wtcno.org

Facebook

Twitter: @WTCNO

Instagram: @WTCNO

Linked In