top of page

Honorary Members

Honorary members may be selected and approved by the Board of Directors.

Charles Reppel

Sharon Balfour

Dot McConnell

David Wagner

Patrick Gallwey

Phil Prejean

Randy Walters

Dr. Wijepala Jayawardana

Ted Falgout

Roy Pontiff

Dr. Robert Scafidel

Joseph Acardo, Jr.

Fred Bullinger

John Dixon

Curtis Patterson

Gary Pruitt

Irwin Ruiz

John Ware

D.J. Webre

bottom of page